The Look Good Feel Better Board

Robin Linklater: Chairman

Susan Taylor: Vice-Chairman

Per Neuman: Vice-Chairman

David Allan: General Manager – Perricone MD

Guy Farmer: Vice President and Global Brand Director – Boots Alliance

Peter Godden (Treasurer): Financial Director – Coty PMI Europe

Kenneth Green: Chairman – Kenneth Green Associates

Debbie Hunter: Director of Commercial Affairs – CTPA

Ian Jepson: Sales Director – Chanel Ltd

Debbie Lewis: Managing Director – Clarins (UK)

Catherine McMahon: Communications Manager – Procter & Gamble

Ian Marshall: Managing Director – Benefit Cosmetics

Ruth Newton-Jones: Director of Strategic & Business Development – Designer Parfum

Amandine Ohayon: Managing Director – L’Oréal Luxe

Debbie Rix: General Manager – Kao UK

Andrew Rodgers:General Manager UK & Ireland – Bare Escentuals

Janet Saunders:Vice President General Manager Commercial – Estée Lauder Companies

Honorary Life President

Richard Bradley: Founding Chairman for 12 years and previously MD of Lancôme and Vice-Chairman of L’Oréal UK

Executive Services

Sarahjane Robertson: Executive Director

Catherine Sullivan: Finance Director (Part time)

Lisa Curtis: Head of Programme Services

Ian Daniels: Head of Fundraising

The Look Good Feel Better Board is ably assisted by our Finance Committee which provides robust monitoring of the charity’s financial affairs.

Look Good Feel Better Trading Ltd (Company No. 9017551) is a subsidiary trading company of the Cosmetic Toiletry and Perfumery Foundation, set up in order to follow best practice in our partnerships with commercial participators.