Meet the Head Office Team

Sarahjane Robertson

Sarahjane Robertson

sj@lgfb.co.uk Executive Director

Sarah Lenson

Sarah Lenson

sarah@lgfb.co.uk Executive Assistant

Carly Boyt

Carly Boyt

carly@lgfb.co.uk PR & Communications Manager

Michelle Young

Michelle Young

michelle.young@lgfb.co.uk PR & Communications Assistant

Ian Daniels

Ian Daniels

ian@lgfb.co.uk Head of Fundraising

Lizzie Hanks

Lizzie Hanks

lizzie@lgfb.co.uk Corporate Relationship Manager

Luisa Stevens

Luisa Stevens

luisa@lgfb.co.uk Fundraising & Events Coordinator

Catherine Sullivan

Catherine Sullivan

catherine@lgfb.co.uk Finance Director

Martyn Legg

Martyn Legg

martyn@lgfb.co.uk Financial Controller

Caroline Tyler

Caroline Tyler

caroline@lgfb.co.uk Database & Finance Administrator

Lisa Curtis

Lisa Curtis

lisa@lgfb.co.uk Head of Programme Services

Lynne Hanson

Lynne Hanson

lynne@lgfb.co.uk Programme Services Administrator

Dulcie Rowe

Dulcie Rowe

dulcie@lgfb.co.uk Programme Manager

Sarah Emerson

Sarah Emerson

sarah.emerson@lgfb.co.uk Regional Manager

North

Melissa Deane

Melissa Deane

melissa@lgfb.co.uk Programme Coordinator

North

Michelle Roberts

Michelle Roberts

michelle@lgfb.co.uk Regional Manager

South, South West & Wales

Louise Shepherd

Louise Shepherd

louise@lgfb.co.uk Programme Coordinator

South, South West & Wales

Sarah Addis

Sarah Addis

sarah.addis@lgfb.co.uk Regional Manager

Midlands & Central

Karen Holt

Karen Holt

karen@lgfb.co.uk Programme Coordinator

Midlands & Central